Contact

We have dedicated experts within each department here to help you and to make the choosing and ordering of your products as easy as possible.

Management Team

Duncan Jones | Managing Director
Email: djones@officeis.co.uk

Jonathon Coote | Sales Director
Email: jcoote@officeis.co.uk

Paul Johnson | Head of Interiors
Email: pjohnson@officeis.co.uk

Jodie Hindle | Head of Customer Service
Email: sales@officeis.co.uk

Annette Hassan | Head of Finance
Email: accounts@officeis.co.uk

Useful Contacts

Interiors | interiors@officeis.co.uk
Print | View website
Catalogues | View website
Workwear | View website
Careers at OfficeIs | careers@officeis.co.uk